Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Besta Christina, Dr   General Director cbesta@adip.gr
  Information Systems and Documentation  
Georgiadis Nikolas, Dr Head of Directorate n.georgiadis@adip.gr
Petropoulou Theoni   t.petropoulou@adip.gr
Goudosis Athanassios   a.goudosis@adip.gr
Theodorakos Aris   a.theodorakos@adip.gr
  Quality Assurance and Accreditation  
Tsaliki Ekaterini  Head of Directorate k.tsaliki@adip.gr
Leraki Ioanna   i.leraki@adip.gr
Kyriakoussi Vassiliki   v.kyriakousi@adip.gr
Galani Despina, Dr   d.galani@adip.gr
  Administrative Support  
Rizos Spiros Head of Directorate s.rizos@adip.gr
Kostopoulou Georgia   g.kostopoulou@adip.gr
Athanasopoulou Georgia   g.athanasopoulou@adip.gr
Charis Rodaki    ch.rodaki@adip.gr
Gini Vassiliki   v.gini@adip.gr
Roubien Georgios   g.roubien@adip.gr
Bafilia Stella   s.bafilia@adip.gr
  Research Center  
Grigoriadou Anastasia    a.grigoriadou@adip.gr

 

 

Information Systems and Documentation – Head of Directorate
Go to top