Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Dr Christina Besta General Director cbesta@adip.gr
Bakara Assimina Administrative Support a.bakara@adip.gr
Chalkia Dimitra Administrative Support d.xalkia@adip.gr
Christopoulou Angeliki Quality Assurance and Accreditation a.christopoulou@adip.gr
Daskalaki Anna Administrative Support a.daskalaki@adip.gr
Georgiadis Nikolas, Dr Information Systems and Documentation – Head of Directorate n.georgiadis@adip.gr
Gini Vassiliki Administrative Support v.gini@adip.gr
Goudosis Athanassios Information Systems and Documentation a.goudosis@adip.gr
Kostopoulou Georgia Administrative Support g.kostopoulou@adip.gr
Krommydaki Eleni Administrative Support e.krommydaki@adip.gr
Kyriakoussi Vassiliki Quality Assurance and Accreditation v.kyriakousi@adip.gr
Leraki Ioanna Quality Assurance and Accreditation i.leraki@adip.gr
Mizara Areti Quality Assurance and Accreditation a.mizara@adip.gr
Papailias Stefanos Administrative Support s.papailias@adip.gr
Petropoulou Theoni Information Systems and Documentation t.petropoulou@adip.gr
Pitsikalis Stavros Information Systems and Documentation s.pitsikalis@adip.gr
Roubien Georgios Administrative Support g.roubien@adip.gr
Sakellariou Athanassios Research Center a.sakellariou@adip.gr
Spiliotopoulos Dimitrios Research Center d.spiliotopoulos@adip.gr
Theodorakos Aris Information Systems and Documentation a.theodorakos@adip.gr
Tsaliki Ekaterini Quality Assurance and Accreditation – Head of Directorate k.tsaliki@adip.gr

 

Go to top