Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Besta Christina, Dr   General Director cbesta@adip.gr
Georgiadis Nikolas, Dr Information Systems and Documentation – Head of Directorate n.georgiadis@adip.gr
Tsaliki Ekaterini Quality Assurance and Accreditation – Head of Directorate k.tsaliki@adip.gr
Rizos Spiros Administrative Support - Head of Directorate s.rizos@adip.gr
Athanasopoulou Georgia Administrative Support g.athanasopoulou@adip.gr
Chalkia Dimitra Administrative Support d.xalkia@adip.gr
Charis Rodaki  Administrative Support ch.rodaki@adip.gr
Gini Vassiliki Administrative Support v.gini@adip.gr
Goudosis Athanassios Information Systems and Documentation a.goudosis@adip.gr
Kostopoulou Georgia Administrative Support g.kostopoulou@adip.gr
Kyriakoussi Vassiliki Quality Assurance and Accreditation v.kyriakousi@adip.gr
Leraki Ioanna Quality Assurance and Accreditation i.leraki@adip.gr
Petropoulou Theoni Information Systems and Documentation t.petropoulou@adip.gr
Roubien Georgios Administrative Support g.roubien@adip.gr
Sakellariou Athanassios Research Center a.sakellariou@adip.gr
Grigoriadou Anastasia  Research Center  
Theodorakos Aris Information Systems and Documentation a.theodorakos@adip.gr
Bafilia Stella Administrative Support s.bafilia@adip.gr

 

 

Information Systems and Documentation – Head of Directorate
Go to top